Delta PDP Leaders Shun Party Campaign Council inauguration (FULL LIST)

Delta PDP

The crisis rocking the Delta State chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP is far from over as the party’s National Leader, Chief James Ibori, the immediate past governor, Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan, the Senator representing Delta South, Senator James Manager and other party’s bigwigs today shunned the inauguration of Delta State PDP Campaign Management Committee.

James Manager, James Ibori, Emmanuel Ewetan Uduaghan

Other notable party chieftains that snubbed the inauguration of the campaign council to support the governorship aspiration of Rt. Hon. Sheriff Oborevwori were the lawmaker representing Delta South Senatorial District and the only PDP senator in the upper legislative chamber, Sen. James Manager; the party’s governorship aspirant, Chief David Edevbie.

Other absentee political bigwigs include a former Secretary to the Delta State Government, SSG, Comrade Ovuozourie Macaulay, the party’s candidate for Delta North Senatorial District, Prince Ned Nwoko, members of the House of Representatives, commissioners, special advisers among others.


1. H.E Chief James Onanefe IBORI
2. H.E. Emmanuel UDUAGHAN,
3. Benjamin ELUE
4. Amos UTUAMA
5. Olorogun David Edevbie
6. Peter Mrakpor
7. James Ebiowou Manager
8. Chief Patrick Egone
9. Ovuozourie MACAULAY
10. Hon. Peter Onwusanya
11. Evance Ivwurhie
12. Comrade Ingo Isaiah Tam
13. Robinson Ariyo
14. Erhiateke Ibori
15. Comrade Michael Akpobire
16. Rt. Hon Leo Ogor
17. Rt. Hon. Ossai N. Ossai
18. Rt. Hon. Ndudi Elumelu
19. Rt Hon Monday Igbuya
20. Hon Chiedu Ebie
21. Sir Itiako Ikpokpo
22. Chief Morrison Olori
23. Chief Henry Nzekwe
24 Hon Larry Ezechi
25. Hon Daniel Reyenieju
26. Dr Isaac Akpoveta
27. Timi Brisibe
28. Chief Vincent Uduaghan
29. Chief Godwin Abigor
30. Chief Frank Omare
31. Hon John Greatman Chukwuka
32 Odio Berkely Asiafa
33. Chief Bright Oweikeyi
34. Mr. Stanley Odali
35. Chief Alade Odiri
36. Hon Fred Ofume
37. Hon Christopher Izu
38. Chief Felix Ndukwe
39. Hon John Aleh
40. Sunny Areh
41. Godwin Ejinyere
42. Olorogun Esere Ejifoma
43. Isaiah Ingo
44. Florence Ayomanor
45. Judith Enamuotor
46. Amu Theodora
47. Clement Ofuani
48. Joe Iroro
49. Mercy Almona Use
50. Pastor Champion Kpateghe
51. Hon Eloka Nwanze
52. Uche Osadebe
53. Ms Orode Uduaghan
54. Engr Ologe Elijah
55. Prince Walter Boyo

Delta PDP